Link to home Link to home Link to synopsis Link to about the author Link to author's note Link to excerpts Link to events Link to reviews Link to past works Link to buy the book The Templar Trilogy by Jack Whyte
Order in Chaos book cover

Read a Synopsis from the First Book Read a Synopsis from the Second Book
Book 3 - Order in Chaos

In the final novel in the Templar Trilogy, William St. Clair faces the end of the Order of the Temple of Solomon. Philip IV has arrested every Templar in France and seized the Order’s assets, unleashed the Inquisition, and burned the last Grand Master at the stake. St. Clair escapes into exile in Scotland with the Temple’s legendary treasure, and on the island of Arran the surviving Templars train with him in secrecy for a return to France. But St. Clair is growing disillusioned with the old Templar ways, and after taking his men into battle one last time as Temple Knights, he leads the survivors away in search of another legend, the fabled land that lies beyond the Western Ocean.
Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact Us | Help |
Copyright © 2013 Penguin Canada Books Inc.
Site by: