Link to home Link to home Link to synopsis Link to about the author Link to author's note Link to excerpts Link to events Link to reviews Link to past works Link to buy the book The Templar Trilogy by Jack Whyte
Photo of Jack Whyte
About the Author

Jack Whyte was born in Scotland and emigrated to Canada in 1967. He is an actor, orator, singer, and poet, and the author of the critically acclaimed Dream of Eagles series of novels about King Arthur and his court. He lives in Kelowna, British Columbia.

Visit Jack Whyte’s personal website at


Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact Us | Help |
Copyright © 2013 Penguin Canada Books Inc.
Site by: